WOH for Tuesday – May 17, 2022

WOH For Tuesday, May 17, 2022 Exploring the East Coast By Kristen Okabayashi, Principal   Thirty-five 8th grade students, teachers, and chaperones traveled...
featured content

WOH for Tuesday, May 10, 2022

WOH For Tuesday, May 10, 2022 It’s a Fact! By Erika Alba, Fourth Grade Teacher   During our earliest days in childhood, we begin to learn math facts usin...

WOH for Tuesday – May 3rd, 2022

WOH For Tuesday, May 3, 2022 Third Graders Are Awesome People by Mary Norton, Third Grade Teacher I smile at the beginning of the year as they trudge up the sta...

WOH for Tuesday – April 19, 2022

WOH For Tuesday, April 19, 2022 Spring and New Beginnings/Hope by Tim Allen, 6th Grade Teacher   He is risen!  He is risen indeed, alleluia.     As we have...

WOH for Tuesday – March 29, 2022

WOH For Tuesday, March 29, 2022   By Dominic Snyder, Seventh Grade Teacher I’ve spent a lot of time in recent months reflecting on the importance of plac...

WOH for Tuesday – March 22, 2022

WOH For Tuesday, March 22, 2022 Getting Students Engaged in Social Studies – By Anna Zetzsche, First Grade Teacher I spent my undergrad years getting a de...

WOH For Tuesday, March 15, 2022

WOH For Tuesday, March 15, 2022 Prolific Advice I Received From My Teachers – By Thad Franklin, Music Director Lately I’ve been feeling reflective as on...

WOH For Tuesday, January 4, 2022

WOH For Tuesday, March 15, 2022 Prolific Advice I Received From My Teachers – By Thad Franklin, Music Director Lately I’ve been feeling reflective as on...

WOH for Tuesday, March 8, 2022

WOH For Tuesday, March 8, 2022 Joyful Moments in Fifth Grade!  Ms. Lucy Kuhn,  5th Grade Teacher Fifth grade is a time of transition from the elementary homer...

WOH for Tuesday – March 1, 2022

WOH For Tuesday, March 1, 2022 Lent by Jennifer Neafcy, Assistant Principal Tomorrow is Ash Wednesday, which is the beginning of the Lenten season in the church...